Granny gets some love.

Hi there! You know when you start a project and run out of steam, or get bored. (You do too, right?) Well, some time ago I started a granny rug. I only did seven rows before I packed it away. 

 

Enter the renovation.

Boxes unpacked, cabinets emptied, and old works in progress discovered. So for the past few nights I have been working some more on this one. And I think it may just be my favourite.

  

I am being a bit looser with my yarn choices for this on, and I am loving the variety this is bringing.  

 

Such a hip young thing, this is how I spent my Friday night. 

Happy weekend!

Chat soon xx

Leave a Reply

