Nope, can’t be true.

imagehi. anyone out there?

feeling a touch embarrassed about my long absence. meanwhile, my instagram is chockers (ie., full, for those of you not raised in Aus). but no posts since May?!? nope, can’t be true.

okay, so a quick update: the gherkin is seven, little is five, baby just turned three. the craft in the nooners (local craft group who meet at our place once a month) pombombed our main street for our annual winter festival. I’m learning to knit! I’m helping teach a local class how to crochet. my writing work is insanely busy and I have little time to sleep, let alone craft. i wouldn’t give it up for anything. the boys are absolute dreamboats. the gherkin lost his first tooth.

Life is Good.

i will be back soon. now I’m over my embarrassment about the quiet, it will be easier to pop back in for another post.

Chat soon! xo

Leave a Reply

